I am currently researching the INCREDIBLE world of couponing!  I have found an awesome story on "Couponing in Jacksonville", that I could not wait to post an entire story.  I will be completing my research in the coming week, but here is a little something to get you started.  Together, we will save a ton and be able to afford a family vacation!  Just to think...by clipping and a little research (which I will do for YOU!)...we can take our whole family on that dream, turned reality, adventure!!!!  Check out this article below and leave me a comment on what you think about its helpfullness!!

http://jacksonville.com/entertainment/food-and-dining/2011-03-17/story/couponing-clip-little-save-lot

All my love,
Angela :)



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a mother, wife, caregiver, daughter, sister and friend.  I love people and have a passion for writing about any and everything in a effort to reach others through my experiences.

    Archives

    June 2012

    Categories

    All
    Couponing In Jax
    Father Or Dad?